Sun kissed glow

In honor of the beginning of summer I thought I would share my secrets to get that perfect sun kissed glow. Every summer I tell myself, “This is the summer I am getting tan” but then I end up fried! Like lobster fried. So I am always on the hunt for the latest trick (that actually works) to help my skin get some color! I have two tricks up my sleeve that have worked for me:

Jergens natural glow, works WONDERs and is totally affordable. It’s a lotion so it hydrates the skin in addition to adding some color. They have different shades so you can match your skin tone. It can be found at your local drugstore!

jergens-natural-glow-moisturizer

Check out http://www.couponaholic.net for a coupon!!

One of my BFFs just introduced me to my second sun kissed glow secret. Honey Bronze from the body shop.

honey-bronze-shimmering-dry-oil_l

http://www.thebodyshop-usa.com

It’s a dry oil so there is no smearing involved. What I love about it the most, is that it doesn’t try and change the color of my skin, like some products out there, it really just gives it a sun kissed glow! This one is more pricey then Jergens, but worth it! These are my sun kissed glow secrets, what are yours? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

